About

I was born in Baltimore, Maryland. I live in Howard County in a town called Elkridge which is only 15 minutes outside of Baltimore City. I have grown up there my whole life and have never moved. My dad and mom are both from the area. My dad grew up in Baltimore City and my mom grew up in Glen Burnie Maryland. I have and older sister, 24, and a younger sister, 12. My older sister graduated from Salisbury University and then received her second degree at Johns Hopkins University in nursing. My younger sister is in 7th grade.Both sides of my family are big. My dad has 7 siblings and my mom has 6. I have 19 1st cousins and 16 2nd cousins.

Sports have always been my life. When I was younger I played lacrosse, soccer, basketball, baseball, and football. Lacrosse has been the one that is most important to me. I have been playing lacrosse ever since second grade and it is what made me come to Mary Washington. I have played on the team for the past 3 years and looking forward to this last year. I am majoring in business administration and minoring in economics. Over the summer I had an internship at Merrill Lynch. Other than sports I love the outdoors. I love to go camping and building bonfires. 

One thought on “About

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>